• Jedok Kim
    • ㆍE-mail : nara9111@kaist.ac.kr
    • ㆍResearch Area :
    •    - EMF/EMI reduction
    •    - Wireless power transfer
  • Kibeom Kim
    • ㆍE-mail : smiledawn@kaist.ac.kr
    • ㆍResearch Area :
    •    -
  • Suna Choi
    • ㆍE-mail : snchoi@kaist.ac.kr
    • ㆍResearch Area :
    • -
  • Dongwook Kim
    • ㆍE-mail : dwkim88@kaist.ac.kr
    • ㆍResearch Area :
    •    - Wireless power transfer for micro-robot
    •    - Wireless power transfer for medical devices
  • Jaeyong Cho
    • ㆍE-mail : fable@kaist.ac.kr
    • ㆍResearch Area :
    • -
  • Jaehyoung Park
    • ㆍE-mail : jaehyoung.park@kaist.ac.kr
    • ㆍResearch Area :
    • - Magnetic field shielding for wireless power transfer
  • Jongwook Kim
    • ㆍE-mail : jwook@kaist.ac.kr
    • ㆍResearch Area :
    • - Wireless power transfer
  • Bumjin Park
    • ㆍE-mail : solbara@kaist.ac.kr
    • ㆍResearch Area :
    •    - Magnetic core material for electrical machine
    •    - Magnetic energy harvesting
  • Jangyong Ahn
    • ㆍE-mail : jangyong.ahn@kaist.ac.kr
    • ㆍResearch Area :
    •    - EMI/EMC
    •    - EMF
  • Yujun Shin - Lab Leader, 연구실장
    • ㆍE-mail : yujun.shin@kaist.ac.kr
    • ㆍResearch Area :
    • - WPT system
  • Kyunghwan Song
    • ㆍE-mail : kyunghwan.song@kaist.ac.kr
    • ㆍResearch Area :
    • - EMI shielding
  • Haerim Kim
    • ㆍE-mail : haerim@kaist.ac.kr
    • ㆍResearch Area :
    • - Wireless power transfer for medical devices