Ph.D. Candidates

Welcome to Electromagnetic Compatibility LAB

  • Jedok Kim

    • E-mail : nara9111@kaist.ac.kr
    • Research Area :
      •    - EMF/EMI reduction
      •    - Wireless power transfer
  • Suna Choi

    • E-mail : snchoi@kaist.ac.kr
    • Research Area :
        -
  • Jaehyoung Park

    • E-mail : jaehyoung.park@kaist.ac.kr
    • Research Area :
        - Magnetic field shielding for wireless power transfer
  • Jongwook Kim

    • E-mail : jwook@kaist.ac.kr
    • Research Area :
        - Wireless power transfer
  • Bumjin Park

    • E-mail : solbara@kaist.ac.kr
    • Research Area :
      •    - Magnetic core material for electrical machine
      •    - Magnetic energy harvesting
  • Jangyong Ahn

    • E-mail : jangyong.ahn@kaist.ac.kr
    • Research Area :
      •    - EMI/EMC
      •    - EMF
  • Yujun Shin - Lab Leader, 연구실장

    • E-mail : yujun.shin@kaist.ac.kr
    • Research Area :
        - WPT system for high power applications (EVs, AGVs, Drones and so on.)
  • Kyunghwan Song

    • E-mail : kyunghwan.song@kaist.ac.kr
    • Research Area :
        - EMI shielding
  • Haerim Kim

    • E-mail : haerim@kaist.ac.kr
    • Research Area :
        - Wireless power transfer for medical devices
  • Hyunwoong Kim

    • E-mail : khw3399@kaist.ac.kr
    • Research Area :
      •    - EMC
      •    - Signal integrity